Associate Member Directory

 

Car-Part.com

1980 Highland Pike

Fort Wright, KY 41017

859-344-1925

roger@car-part.com

Roger Schroder

 

Chicago Industrial Catalytic

42 Fox Trail

Lincolnshire, IL 60069

312-9145-6666

jreichelcic@aol.com

Jack Reichel

 

Hartford Iron and Metal

711 W. Washington St.

P.O. Box 123

Hartford, IN 47398

765-348-3606

scott@hartfordironandmetal.com

Scott Goldberg

 

Mutual Underwriters Insurance

1404  Brown’s Lane

Louisville, KY 40207

502-893-2569

mutund@bellsouth.net

Frank Rassiga

 

Nofeesalvage.com

235 Fulton St., Suite 103A

Grand Haven, MI 49417

800-277-6774

gino@nofeesalvage.com

Gino Peters

 

NUCOR

4537 S. Nucor Rd.

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

317-2697-1111

shawn.aker@nucor.com

Shawn Aker

 

Omni Source Corporation

2205 S. Holt Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46241

260-422-5541

rthomas@omnisource.com

Richard Thomas

 

United Recyclers Group

1500 W. University Ave, Suite 111

Georgetown, TX 78628

303-367-4391

dporter@u-r-g.com

Don Porter