Member Directory

 

135 Auto Parts, Inc.

2450 Squire Boone Rd. SW, Mauckport, IN 47142

800.428.2987 Fax: 812.732.4329

tkingsl1@aol.com

Tim Kingsley

 

A & E Salvage and Recycling

478 E. St. Rd. 54, Sullivan, IN 47882

812.268-1900 Fax: 812.268-0869

aecrushing@gmail.com

John and Tammy Arroyo

 

AAA Auto Parts

P.O. Box 6509, Evansville, IN 47712

812.425.7178 Fax: 812.425.0222

aaaauto@evansville.net

Norman Woods & Dave Spencer

 

Adams Auto Salvage

2265 W. U.S Hwy 6, Ligonier, IN 46767

260.894.7340 Fax: 260.894.3071

adamsalvage@ligtel.com

Jose & Laura Lopez

 

Archies Auto Recycling, Inc.

818 N. 360 West, Valparaiso, IN 46385

219.762.6581

archiesautorecycling@fontier.com

Mark Ranfranz

 

Auto Warehouse, Inc.

5426 Grant Line Rd., New Albany, IN 47150

812.949.2323 Fax: 812.949.2424

michele@awinc.biz

Michele Booth

 

Brothers Auto Parts

1000 S. Kitley Ave., Indianapolis, IN 46203

317-352-1681   Fax: 317-351-2065

jeremiah@brothersauto.com

Jeremiah Johnson

 

Car Recyclers

13685 W. St. Rd. 13, North Manchester, IN 46962

800.982.9566    Fax: 260.982.1518

kelly.kerlin@yahoo.com

Kelly & Katrina Kerlin

  

Crossroads Auto Recyclers

8866 N. County Rd. 200 E., Frankfort, IN 46041

765.258.3026

crossroadsautorecycling@yahoo.com

Scott & Michell Kyger

 

Crushers Auto Recycling, LLC

9951 South US Hwy 421, Francesville, IN 47946

Phone: 219.253.8466 Fax: 219.253.1817

crushers@uhere.net

Greg Padgitt

 

Dicks Auto Parts

50521 State Rd 13, Middlebury, IN 46540

Phone: 574.825.7424 Fax: 574.825.7463

dberkey@dicksautoparts.com

Dick Berkley

 

Ebbing Auto Parts, Inc

6090 W. US Hwy 50, North Vernon, IN 47266

812.346.1323 Fax: 812.346.8259

sales@ebbingautoparts.com

Andrew Ebbin  

 

G & G Auto Salvage

3066 Phillips Rd. Boonville, IN 47601

812.567.8834 Fax: 812.567.4969

ggautosalvage@gmail.com

Gene Corn

 

Glisson Auto Inc.

2220 N 1st Ave., Evansville, IN 47710

812.424.8201 Fax: 812.428.3939

big@glissonautoparts.com

Greg Glisson

 

H. Kowalski Auto Parts City, LLC

25958 Western Ave., South Bend, IN 46619

574.289.1200 Fax: 574.289.1241

autopartscity@sbcglobal.net

Mark Kowalski

 

Hundt’s Auto Salvage

13600 West 5th C Road,

Plymouth, IN 46563

574.935.5424

corvetteforlif@aol.com

Chad Hundt

 

I-80 Auto Parts

3349 Burr St., Gary, IN 46406

866-480-7278

 i80autoparts@hotmail.com

Joey Mistretta

 

I-94 Auto Recyclers

2994 Burr St., Gary, IN 46406

219.845.4030 Fax: 847.275.8849

onestorecyclers@gmail.com

Nick Patel

 

J Street Ventures, LLC

2100 North “J” Street, Richmond, IN 47374

765.962.8000 Fax: 765.935.2874

baileys@47324.com

Bill Bailey

 

Legal Chop Shop

2532 Goshen Rd, Ft. Wayne, IN 41808

Phone: 260.471.4733 Fax: 260.471.7503

eskay@legalchopshop.com

Stanley Karnik

 

Liberty Auto Parts

P.O. Box 4240, Evansville,IN 47724

800.444.9373 Fax: 812.423.3103

mark@libertyautosalvage.com

Mark Maurer

 

LKQ Pick Your Part # 1254

4820 Moeller Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46806

sominnich@lkqcorp.com

Scott Minnich

 

Metro Auto Parts Wreckers

2155 W Lincolnway, Valparaiso, IN 46385

800.686.3753 Fax: 219.462.6929

leeg@metroautorecyclers.com

John Leegwater

 

Midwest Jeeps

2704 North 2nd Street, Vincennes, IN 47591

812.882.0729 Fax: 812.882.0830

bbeard48@sbcglobal.net

Bill Beard

 

Mike Gill Auto Truck Parts, Inc.

1806 W Winona Ave., Warsaw, IN 46580

574.267.8086 Fax: 574.268.9532

gillautoparts@yahoo.com

James & Teresa Gill

 

Mike’s Auto Salvage & Towing

1732 E. McKinley, Mishawaka, IN 46545

800.257.4644 Fax: 574.259.4688

mike@mikesautosalvage.com

Mike & Rick Niebbalski 

 

Mills Auto Parts

4200 Adams Center Rd., Fort Wayne, IN 46806

260-493-1553 Fax: 260-493-8917

mills-mills@comcast.net

Jim or Amy Mills

 

Northlake Auto Recyclers

105 Industrial Rd., Hammond, IN 46320

219.937.3960 Fax: 219.937.396

info@narparts.com

Marty Hollingshead or Debbie Hussey

 

Ray’s Auto Parts Sales

9653 S. State Rd. 19, Amboy, IN 46911

765.395.7721 Fax: 765.395.8289

mike@raysautoparts.net

Michael & Theresa Hierholzer

 

Stans Auto Salvage

7967 Wicker Ave., St. John, IN 46373

219.385.8558 Fax: 219.365.9897

stansauto@sbcglobal.net

Chip Lukasik

 

Stuckman Salvage, Inc.

9488 N. Koher Rd. E., Syracuse, IN 46567

260.856.2644 Fax: 260.856.3812

parts@stuckmansalvageinc.com

Gary Stuckman

 

Toot-N-Tellem, Inc.

15050 Harrison Rd., Mishawaka, IN 46544

574.259.2734 Fax: 574.259.2785

tootntelleminc@sbcglobal.net

Frank Flowers

 

U Pull And Pay, LLC D/B/A/ Pic-A-Part

940 West 16th St. , Indianapolis, IN 46202

317.925.2277 Fax: 317.927.5332

neil.ayres@upullandpay.com

Neil Ayres

 

Underwood Auto Parts

278 West County Line Rd., Underwood, IN 47177

812.752.2226 Fax: 812.752.6308

underwoodautokim@yahoo.com

Dale & Kim Swider

 

Vander Haag’s, Inc.

495 E. 150S, Winamac, IN. 46996

574.946.6149

jeff.rife@vanderhaags.com

Jeff Rife 

Veldmans Auto Parts, Inc.

25926 State Rd 2, Southbend, IN 46619

574.288.4423 Fax: 574.288.2198

romanatveldmans@comcast.net

Ted & Roman Veldman

 

Weller Auto Parts

23921 W Western Ave., South Bend, IN 46619

616.257.1306 Fax: 616.538.4159

wwiltse@partsbyweller.com

Chris Wiltse